Doris Windschitl

75-year-old Doris Windschitl of Sleepy Eye passed away Friday, November 2, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Care Center in Sleepy Eye. Funeral Service is Tuesday,...

Diane Rolloff

68-year-old Diane Rolloff passed away Sunday, November 4, 2018 at her home. Funeral Service is Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 11 a.m. at St. Paul's...

Donna Pfeiffer

88-year-old Donna Pfeiffer of New Ulm passed away Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Care Center. Funeral Service is Monday, November 5 at 11:00 a.m. at...

George Munson

George Munson of St. James passed away on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at Pleasant View Good Samaritan Society in St. James. Funeral services is Tuesday,...

Elaine Blank

88-year-old Elaine Blank of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at New Ulm Medical Center in New Ulm. Funeral Service is Saturday, November 3...

Richard Wendlandt

76-year-old Richard Wendlandt of Hamburg, Minnesota, passed away on Saturday, October 27, 2018, at Glencoe Regional Health Services in Glencoe. Funeral Service is Saturday, November 3 at 10:30 a.m....

Evelyn Forstner

87-year-old Evelyn Forstner of New Ulm passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Funeral Service is Wednesday,...

Inez Hermel

97-year-old Inez Hermel of rural Courtland passed away Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Southview Living Center in Gibbon. Funeral Service is Wednesday, October 31...

Dean Gutzke

85-year-old Dean Gutzke of New Ulm passed away Thursday, October 25, 2018 at Prairie Senior Cottages in New Ulm. Funeral Service is Monday, October...

Jim A. Heiling

77-year-old Jim A. Heiling of Cobden passed away October 25, 2018 at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Funeral Service is Friday, November...

Latest news

Ag Headlines 8/21

Elizabeth Krienke

Grace Jeurissen

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe