Gerald Pagel

79-year-old Gerald Pagel of Winthrop passed away Wednesday, June 17, 2020, at his home in Winthrop surrounded by his family.  Funeral Service will be Monday,...

ARLEN HILDEBRANDT

70-year-old Arlen Hildebrandt of rural Gaylord passed away Wednesday, November 20, 2019, at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia, MN. Funeral service will be 11:00...

Esther A. Beseke

91-year-old Esther A. Beseke of Arlington, MN passed away October 2, 2019 at Golden Hearts Assisted Living Center in Arlington.  Memorial services will be...

JANE GRUNDMEYER

74-year-old Jane Grundmeyer of New Ulm passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019, at the Oak Terrace Health Care Center in Gaylord. Funeral Service will...

MARVIN SELLNER

92-year-old Marvin Sellner of rural Sleepy Eye passed away on Thursday, September 19, 2019, at the Madelia Community Hospital. Visitation is Monday, October 7,...

Todd Ahlbrecht

55-year-old Todd Ahlbrecht of rural Gibbon passed away Saturday, January 26, 2019, at his home. Visitation is Wednesday 4-7 p.m. and continues from 10-11...

Lois Mae Willmsen

88-year-old Lois Mae Willmsen of Arlington died on Sunday, April 26, 2020 at The Good Samaritan Society in Arlington, MN. Private memorial service will be on...

RONALD DALUEG

75-year-old Ronald "Ron" Dalueg of New Ulm passed away Saturday, November 30, 2019, at the Mayo Clinic Health System in Mankato. Visitation is from...

Betty L. Dormady

94-year-old Betty L. Dormady of New Ulm passed away Monday, April 4, 2020 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm.  Due to the current...

Bonnie Krueger

87-year-old Bonnie Krueger of New Ulm died on Thursday, June 18, 2020, at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm.  Funeral Service will be...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe