MARTHA WELLNER

106-year-old Martha Wellner of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, March 12, 2019, at her home. Visitation is Saturday, March 16 from 9-11 a.m. at...

Rita Keckeisen

83-year-old Rita Keckeisen of New Ulm passed away Thursday, December 6, 2018 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Funeral Service is...

Elvira Ernst

98-year-old Elvira Ernst of New Ulm passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm.  Funeral Service is 11...

LEROY WALTERS

88-year-old LeRoy "Swede" Duane Walters of Comfrey passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019, at Granite Falls Care Center. Visitation will be on Saturday, August...

Adele A. (Soukup) Goblirsch

94-year-old Adele A. (Soukup) Goblirsch of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, September 13, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Municipal Hospital after a brief illness.  Visitation...

SANDRA WEGNER

75-year-old Sandra Wegner of rural New Ulm passed away Tuesday, April 23, 2019, at her home. Visitation is Sunday, May 5 from 4-7 p.m....

MARION POPE

86-year-old Marion Pope of Nicollet passed away Monday, March 4, 2019, at the Benedictine Living Community in St. Peter. Mass of Christian Burial will...

RAYMOND GRUENWALT

77-year-old Raymond "Ray" Gruenwalt of Gaylord passed away Sunday, August 4, 2019, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. Funeral Service will be Friday, August...

Aladeen D. Noren

100-year-old Aladeen D. Noren of St. James passed away Thursday, January 3, 2019 at Good Samaritan Society-Pleasantview, St. James.  Funeral services will take place...

Wayne Schauer

71-year-old Wayne Schauer of Arlington, MN passed away Sunday, February 2, 2019 at Ridgeview Medical Center in Arlington.  Memorial services are Friday at 11...

Latest news

Elizabeth Krienke

Grace Jeurissen

Trips and Tours

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe