DONALD SCHUMACHER

87-year-old Donald Schumacher formerly of Wanda, MN passed away on Friday, April 24, 2020, at his home in Redwood Falls. A private Mass of...

LAURA OUREN

40-year-old Laura Ouren of Hanska passed away Monday, December 23, 2019, at her home. A Celebration of Life will be held at the Minnesota...

Marcella Cohrs

101-year- old Marcella Cohrs, age 101, of Glencoe, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, March 17, 2020, at  Good Samaritan Society in Arlington, Minnesota.  Funeral/Memorial Service will...

EUGENE SCHROEDER

78-year-old Eugene Schroeder of Fairfax passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at Carris Health - Redwood Hospital in Redwood Falls, MN. Memorial Service will...

GERALDINE WENDLER

90-year-old Geraldine Wendler of New Ulm passed away Friday, November 22, 2019, at the Garnette Gardens Assisted Living in Redwood Falls, MN. The Funeral...

EUGENE BRANDT

76-year-old Eugene Brandt of Hutchinson passed away Friday, August 23, 2019, at Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park, MN. Funeral Service is Saturday, August...

Oscar M. Olson

90-year-old Oscar Martin Olson of Madelia died on March 10, 2020, at Mayo Clinic Health System in Mankato MN.  Service will be held at...

PAUL SCHROEPFER

63-year-old Paul Schroepfer of Sleepy Eye passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Medical Center. Visitation is Sunday, November 3 from...

Charles “Chuck” Richard Wellman

87-year-old Charles "Chuck" Richard Wellman of Apple Valley, MN and formerly of the Darfur and Comfrey area died on Tuesday, June 9, 2020.  A private family...

Wallace Hubert

86-year-old Wallace Huebert of rural Sanborn, MN died on Friday, June 19, 2020, at Seasons Hospice, Redwood Falls, MN.  Public visitation will be on Friday, June...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe