LUCILLA SCHULTZ

92-year-old Lucilla Schultz of New Ulm passed away Saturday, July 6, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Mass of Christian Burial...

BRUCE WIESNER

72-year-old Bruce Wiesner of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, June 25, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Visitation will be Sunday, July 7...

MARVIN GOLDSCHMIDT

91-year-old Marvin Goldschmidt of rural St. James passed away on Tuesday, July 2, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Medical Center. Visitation is Friday, July...

LARRY KUEHL

67-year-old Larry "Slinger" Kuehl of New Auburn passed away Sunday, June 30, 2019, at his home. Funeral Service will be Saturday, July 6, 11:00...

KENNETH BOTTEM

89-year-old Kenneth Bottem of St. James passed away on Monday, July 1, 2019, at Pleasant View Good Samaritan Society. Funeral Service is 11:00 a.m....

LORIE HOFFBECK

62-year-old Lorie Mae Hoffbeck of rural Morgan passed away on Saturday, June 29, 2019, at her home. Private family service will be held on...

ROMAN ROIGER

97-year-old Roman Roiger of Springfield passed away June 29, 2019, at Meeker Memorial Hospital in Litchfield, MN. Visitation will be Friday, July 5 from...

RICHARD IRLBECK

84-year-old Richard Irlbeck of Redwood Falls passed away Friday, June 28, 2019, at the St. Cloud Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be at...

ELIZABETH UBL

87-year-old Elizabeth "Betty" Ubl of New Ulm passed away Thursday, June 27, 2019, at Oak Hills Living Center. Visitation is Sunday, June 30 from...

ROXANE SCHAFFER

62-year-old Roxane Schaffer of Sleepy Eye passed away on Sunday, June 23, 2019, at her home. Visitation will be on Tuesday, July 2 from...

Latest news

Bavarian Blast 2

Bavarian Blast 1

Watonwan County Fair 5

Watonwan County Fair 4

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe