Ralph Marti

78-year-old Ralph Marti of Alexandria, MN passed away on Monday, February 4, 2019, at Alomere Health. Service is at 11 a.m. Saturday, February 9 at...

Leon Brey

78-year-old Leon Brey of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, January 31, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Care Center. Visitation will be Monday, February 4...

John Riederer

88-year-old John "Risky" Riederer of Sleepy Eye passed away on Wednesday, January 30, 2019, at Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne. Visitation is Sunday, February...

Debra “Deb” (Domeier) Colleen

64-year-old Debra “Deb” (Domeier) Colleen of Ham Lake, MN formerly of New Ulm passed away at her home on Tuesday, January 30, 2019. ...

Phyllis Marte

69-year-old Phyllis Marte of Gibbon passed away Tuesday, January 29, 2019, at her daughter's home in Gibbon. Visitation is Monday, February 4 from 8:30-10:30...

Ralph Rieger

91-year-old Ralph Rieger of Nicollet passed away Sunday, January 27, 2019, at Pathstone Living Center in Mankato. Visitation is Saturday, February 2 from 9-11...

Norman Bernholtz

87-year-old Norman Bernholtz of New Ulm passed away Saturday, January 26, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Visitation is Friday, February 1 from...

Ruth Sands

95-year-old Ruth Sands of Redwood Falls, formerly of New Ulm passed away Monday, January 21 at the Sunwood Good Samaritan Center in Redwood Falls....

Carol Brelje

85-year-old Carol Brelje of Glencoe passed away Monday, January 28, 2019, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson, MN. Visitation is Friday, February 1,...

Lucille Giese

98-year-old Lucille "Lu" Giese of New Ulm passed away Saturday, January 26, 2019, at Ridgeway on 23rd. Visitation will be from 10:00-11:00 a.m. on Thursday,...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe