Sylvia G. Kaiser

86-year-old Sylvia G. Kaiser of Henderson passed away Friday, September 14, 2018 at Oak Terrace Living Center in Gaylord. Funeral Service is Friday, October...

Lucille L. Braunreiter

87-year-old Lucille L. Braunreiter of New Ulm passed away Sunday, September 30, 2018 at Ridgeway on 23rd in New Ulm. Funeral Service is Thursday,...

Joan M. (Schroepfer) Abrahamson

87-year-oldĀ Joan M. (Schroepfer) Abrahamson of Sleepy Eye passed away September 28, 2018 at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Funeral Service is Tuesday,...

Harlan Schwecke

77-year-old Harlan Schwecke of Gibbon passed away Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Southview Living Center in Gibbon. Visitation is Monday from 1-3 p.m. at...

Janet Wieman

87-year-old Janet Wieman of Arlington passed away Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Oak Terrace Retirement Community in Gaylord. Service is October 20 at 2...

Brenda G. Wollmann

63-year-old Brenda Wollmann of Gaylord passed away Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at her home. Service is Tuesday, October 2 from 4-7 p.m. at Kolden...

Alfred Burdorf

95-year-old Alfred Burdorf of Arlington passed away Monday, September 24, 2018 at Golden Hearts Senior Living Center in Arlington. Funeral Service is Saturday, September...

Francis Kaufenberg

69-year-old Francis Kaufenberg of Redwood Falls passed away Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Seasons Hospice Home in Redwood Falls. Funeral Service is Friday, September...

George Berg Jr.

90-year-old George Berg Jr. of New Ulm passed away Sunday, September 23, 2018 at New Ulm Medical Center. Funeral Service is Thursday, September 28...

Marsha Lee (Sillman)Tollefson

66-year-old Marsha Lee (Sillman) Tollefson passed away Tuesday, September 18, 2018. A Celebration of life is on Saturday, September 22 from 2-7 p.m. at...

Latest news

DNR

Crisis Nursery Fundraiser

Police-lights

STANDOFF IN MANKATO ENDS

Closing markets March 18

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
57SubscribersSubscribe