STEVEN LINSMEIER

67-year-old Steven "Lenny" Linsmeier of Fairfax passed away on Friday, January 18, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye, MN. Gathering of...

DONALD SCHAUMAN

92-year-old Donald Schauman of Buffalo Lake passed away Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center. Visitation will be Sunday, January 20...

SYLVIA MORAN

86-year-old Sylvia Ruth Moran of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, January 17, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Visitation is Sunday...

Donald O. Anderson

82-year-old Donald O. Anderson of Sleepy Eye passed away Sunday, January 13, 2019 at Sleepy Eye Care Center.  Visitation is Sunday from 3-6 p.m....

Elvira Ernst

98-year-old Elvira Ernst of New Ulm passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm.  Funeral Service is 11...

Charlie Franklin

70-year-old Charlie Franklin of New Ulm passed away Saturday, January 12, 2019 at New Ulm Medical Center.  Funeral Service is 11 a.m. Friday at...

Darlene Harmon

104-year-old Darlene Harmon of Comfrey, MN passed away Thursday, January 10, 2019, at St. John Lutheran Home in Springfield, MN. Visitation will be on...

Maxine Falk

77-year-old Maxine Falk of Hanska passed away Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at her home.  A gathering of family and friends will take place 4-7...

Angaila “Gail” Essig

99-year-old Angaila "Gail" Essig of Springfield passed away Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at St. John Lutheran Home in Springfield.  Visitation is Monday 10-11 a.m....

Donald Henry Steve

88-year-old Donald Henry Steve of Sartell, MN, formerly of Sanborn passed away on Monday, January 7, 2019 at Country Manor in Sartell.  Visitation if...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
61SubscribersSubscribe