BERNICE SPERL

94-year-old Bernice Sperl of New Ulm passed away Wednesday, July 31, 2019, at Oak Hills Living Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00...

MARTHA MILLER

80-year-old Martha "Mary" Miller of St. James passed away on Friday, August 2, 2019, at Mayo Clinic Health System in Mankato. Funeral Service will...

MARVIN UBL

65-year-old Marvin Ubl of New Ulm passed away Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at Woodstone Assisted Living. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m....

CASSI GERDES

35-year-old Cassi Gerdes of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, September 17, 2019, at the Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. A Celebration of Life gathering...

Raymond J. Hengel

87-year-old Raymond J. Hengel of Sleepy Eye, MN, passed away on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at Divine Providence Community Home.  Graveside service is at...

CHARLES KIECKER

92-year-old Charles Kiecker of New Ulm passed away Thursday, September 19, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Funeral Service is 10:30 a.m. Monday...

MABEL KRUEGER

101-year-old Mabel (Klukas) Krueger of Gaylord passed away Monday, September 2, 2019, at Oak Terrace Health Care Center. Funeral Service will be Saturday, September...

DALE JOHNSON

70-year-old Dale Johnson of Springfield passed away on Tuesday, October 15, 2019, at St. John Lutheran Home. Visitation will be on Sunday, October 20...

TOM EVERS

80-year-old Tom Evers of Redwood Falls (formerly New Ulm) passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the Redwood Falls Area Hospital. Visitation is Thursday,...

Debra “Deb” (Domeier) Colleen

64-year-old Debra “Deb” (Domeier) Colleen of Ham Lake, MN formerly of New Ulm passed away at her home on Tuesday, January 30, 2019. ...

Latest news

Saturday Schedule

Closing markets December 12

LAUNDRY LOVE

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe