Pearl Roiger

89-year-old Pearl Roiger of New Ulm passed away January 28, 2019, at Oak Hills Living Center. Visitation is Tuesday, February 5 from 3-6 p.m....

Norman Bernholtz

87-year-old Norman Bernholtz of New Ulm passed away Saturday, January 26, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Visitation is Friday, February 1 from...

Kaleb Fischer

19-year-old, Kaleb Fischer, of rural Sleepy Eye, MN died on Friday, October 19, 2018 at the Hennipen County Medical Center. Funeral services are tentatively...

MARLYS SCHUMACHER

91-year-old Marlys Schumacher of Springfield passed away on January 22, 2019, at Wabasso Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center. Visitation is on Saturday 9:30-11 a.m. at...

Charles “Chuck” H. Warner

Charles “Chuck” H. Warner, age 93 of Brownton, Minnesota, passed away Thursday, April 19, 2018, at his daughter’s home in Apopka, Florida. Memorial Service will...

SYLVIA MORAN

86-year-old Sylvia Ruth Moran of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, January 17, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Visitation is Sunday...

Sandra “Sandy” Kokesch

62-year-old Sandra "Sandy" Kokesch of Winthrop passed away Wednesday, November 28, 2018, at her home. Funeral Service is Monday, December 3 at 11 a.m. at...

JESSE VERSCH

91-year-old Jesse Versch of New Ulm passed away Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at the Oak Hills Living Center. Funeral Service will be Saturday, March...

Kenneth T. Wenisch

82-year-old Kenneth T. Wenisch of Springfield passed away Friday, December 7, 2018 at St. John's Lutheran Home in Springfield.  Visitation is Monday from 4-7...

Harvey Lilleodden

81-year-old Harvey D. Lilleodden of Hanska passed away Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at Living Meadows in Madelia, MN.  Visitation is Sunday from 2:00-5:00 p.m....

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
58SubscribersSubscribe