Delores M. Bleick

93-year-old Delores M. Bleick of Fairfax passed away Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at Fairfax Community Home in Fairfax. Funeral Service is Monday, November 12...

Frank Suess

63-year-old Frank Suess of Springfield passed away on Saturday, March 2, 2019, at his home. Visitation is Saturday, March 9 from 9:30 a.m. to...

Gordon “Gordy” Jensen

68-year-old Gordon "Gordy" Jensen of Redwood Falls, MN, formerly of St. James and Butterfield, passed away Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at his lake home...

Peter “Dale” Bassett

78-year-old Peter "Dale" Bassett of Sanborn passed away Sunday, December 16, 2018 at Valley View Manor Care Center in Lamberton.  Visitation takes place Wednesday...

ALLAN OSBERG

75-year-old Allan Osberg of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Memorial Service is 11:00 a.m. Monday,...

Elizabeth “Lou” Lind

85-year-old Elizabeth "Lou" Lind of Winthrop passed away Monday, October 8th at Geneva Suites-Juneberry Home in Eagan. Funeral Service is Saturday, October 20 at...

Cecelia M. Wersal

88-year-old Cecelia M. Wersal of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, December 6, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Care Center. Visitation is Sunday from 2-5...

PATRICIA SEIFERT

89-year-old Patricia Seifert of New Ulm passed away Monday, March 13, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Care Center. Visitation is Sunday, March 17, 2019,...

JOHN KOKESCH

91-year-old John Kokesch of Franklin passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the Fairfax Community Home. Mass of Christian Burial is Monday, March 11,...

DONALD SCHAUMAN

92-year-old Donald Schauman of Buffalo Lake passed away Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center. Visitation will be Sunday, January 20...

Latest news

Bavarian Blast 2

Bavarian Blast 1

Watonwan County Fair 5

Watonwan County Fair 4

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe