Teri Fischer

32-year-old Teri Fischer of St. James passed away Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at Methodist Hospital in Rochester.  Mass of Christian Burial is at 10:30...

Kenneth “Kenny” Anderson

56-year-old Kenneth "Kenny" Anderson of Sleepy Eye passed away Monday, December 24, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Care Center.  Funeral Service is 11 a.m. Friday...

Michael “Snake” Hauser

55-year-old Michael Hauser of New Ulm died Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at Sleepy Eye Care Center.  Funeral Service is Monday at 11 a.m. at...

Courtney R. Christensen

18-year-old Courtney R. Christensen of Lamberton passed away Thursday, December 20, 2018.  Funeral Service is Thursday at 11 a.m. at United Methodist Church in...

Peter “Dale” Bassett

78-year-old Peter "Dale" Bassett of Sanborn passed away Sunday, December 16, 2018 at Valley View Manor Care Center in Lamberton.  Visitation takes place Wednesday...

Dorothy Hagen

93-year-old Dorothy Hagen of Fairfax passed away Sunday, October 21, 2018 at Fairfax Community Home. Funeral Service is Friday, October 26 at 11 a.m....

Kathleen “Kathy” Paulson

61-year-old Kathleen "Kathy" Paulson of New Ulm passed away Sunday, December 16, 2018 at the New Ulm Medical Center.  A Celebration of Life will...

Jim A. Heiling

77-year-old Jim A. Heiling of Cobden passed away October 25, 2018 at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Funeral Service is Friday, November...

Marvin Haberman

103-year-old Marvin Haberman of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, November 27, 2018, at New Ulm Medical Center. Funeral Service is Monday, December 3 at 10:30...

Edmund H. “Buddy” Schroepfer

84-year-old Edmund H. "Buddy" Schroepfer of rural Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, November 22, 2018, at Sleepy Eye Care Center. Funeral Service is Wednesday, November...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
51SubscribersSubscribe