RICHARD MERTZ

68-year-old Richard Mertz of Sleepy Eye passed away Saturday, January 19, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Visitation is Tuesday 4-7 p.m. and...

VIRGINIA MICKELSON

87-year-old Virginia "Jean" Mickelson of Sleepy Eye passed away Friday, January 18, 2019, at Sleepy Eye Medical Center. Visitation is Monday 4-7 p.m. at...

STEVEN LINSMEIER

67-year-old Steven "Lenny" Linsmeier of Fairfax passed away on Friday, January 18, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye, MN. Gathering of...

DONALD SCHAUMAN

92-year-old Donald Schauman of Buffalo Lake passed away Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at the Buffalo Lake Healthcare Center. Visitation will be Sunday, January 20...

SYLVIA MORAN

86-year-old Sylvia Ruth Moran of Sleepy Eye passed away Thursday, January 17, 2019, at Divine Providence Community Home in Sleepy Eye. Visitation is Sunday...

Donald O. Anderson

82-year-old Donald O. Anderson of Sleepy Eye passed away Sunday, January 13, 2019 at Sleepy Eye Care Center.  Visitation is Sunday from 3-6 p.m....

Elvira Ernst

98-year-old Elvira Ernst of New Ulm passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 at Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm.  Funeral Service is 11...

Charlie Franklin

70-year-old Charlie Franklin of New Ulm passed away Saturday, January 12, 2019 at New Ulm Medical Center.  Funeral Service is 11 a.m. Friday at...

Darlene Harmon

104-year-old Darlene Harmon of Comfrey, MN passed away Thursday, January 10, 2019, at St. John Lutheran Home in Springfield, MN. Visitation will be on...

Maxine Falk

77-year-old Maxine Falk of Hanska passed away Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at her home.  A gathering of family and friends will take place 4-7...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
51SubscribersSubscribe