KENNETH RICHERT

81-year-old Kenneth Richert of Springfield passed away Thursday, March 14, 2019, at his home. Visitation is Sunday, March 17 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00...

PATRICIA SEIFERT

89-year-old Patricia Seifert of New Ulm passed away Monday, March 13, 2019, at the Sleepy Eye Care Center. Visitation is Sunday, March 17, 2019,...

MARTHA WELLNER

106-year-old Martha Wellner of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, March 12, 2019, at her home. Visitation is Saturday, March 16 from 9-11 a.m. at...

TOM EVERS

80-year-old Tom Evers of Redwood Falls (formerly New Ulm) passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the Redwood Falls Area Hospital. Visitation is Thursday,...

DANIEL JOHNSON

60-year-old Daniel Johnson of New Ulm passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2019, at his home. Visitation is Friday, March 15 from 4:00-7:00 p.m....

BETTY MICKELSON

81-year-old Betty Lou Mickelson of Springfield passed away on Friday, March 8, 2019, at St. John Lutheran Home in Springfield. Visitation is Thursday, March...

LLOYD ANDERSON

90-year-old Lloyd Anderson of Comfrey passed away on Wednesday, March 6, 2019, at his home. Visitation is Tuesday, March 12 from 1:00 - 3:00...

JOAN APITZ

84-year-old Joan Apitz of New Ulm passed away Monday, March 4, 2019, at her home. Visitation is March 11 from 4:00-7:00 p.m. at the...

JOHN KOKESCH

91-year-old John Kokesch of Franklin passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the Fairfax Community Home. Mass of Christian Burial is Monday, March 11,...

ALLAN OSBERG

75-year-old Allan Osberg of New Ulm passed away Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at the New Ulm Medical Center. Memorial Service is 11:00 a.m. Monday,...

Latest news

Follow us

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
57SubscribersSubscribe