Join us as we acknowledge and honor the hard work and dedication of area high school seniors! Click on the school to hear the interviews with each student once they’ve aired on KNUJ 860 AM/FM 97.3


Monday, April 27 Sibley East

3:40 p.m. – Lucas Tesch

5:15 p.m. – Lillian Beneke

Tuesday, April 28 Redwood Valley

3:40 p.m. Katherine Hawton

5:15 p.m. Lacey Schmidt

Wednesday, April 29 Madelia

3:40 p.m. John Rodezno

5:15 p.m. Belen Diaz

Thursday, April 30 Minnesota Valley Lutheran 

3:40 p.m. Kincaid Diersen

5:15 p.m. Lexi Fosburgh

Friday, May 1 Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s 

3:40 p.m. Lauren Hoffmann

5:15 p.m. Caylee Seidl

Saturday, May 2 Nicollet 

1:15 p.m. Ruby Hoffman

1:45 p.m. John Mans

Monday, May 4 Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial 

3:40 p.m. Elizabeth Nachreiner

5:15 p.m. Nolan Beckmann & Benjamin Helder

Tuesday, May 5 Mountain Lake 

3:40 p.m. Brett Willaby

5:15 p.m. Megan Mccue

Wednesday, May 6 Comfrey 

3:40 p.m. Amber Dauer

5:15 p.m. Katelynne Kratz

Thursday, May 7 Springfield 

3:40 p.m. Mitchell Buerkle

5:15 p.m. Meriah Kirschstein

Friday, May 8 Buffalo Lake Hector Stewart 

3:40 p.m. Sara Kottke

5:15 p.m. Parker Squibb

Saturday, May 9  Central (Norwood Young America) 

1:15 p.m. Cora Panning

1:45 p.m. Austin Smith

Monday, May 11 Wabasso 

3:40 p.m. Chloe Haven

5:15 p.m. Emma Filzen

Tuesday, May 12 Red Rock Central 

3:40 p.m. Jack Derickson

5:15 p.m. Emma Stevenson

Wednesday, May 13 New Ulm Cathedral

3:40 p.m. Kendra Lyimo

5:15 p.m. Isaac Roufs

Thursday, May 14 St. James 

3:40 p.m. Briar Lenz

5:15 p.m. Korryn Karau

Friday, May 15 GFW (Gibbon Fairfax Winthrop)

3:40 p.m. Hannah Panitzke

5:15 p.m. Devon Schwarzrock

Saturday, May 16 Cedar Mountain 

1:15 p.m. Shaylee Schiller

1:45 p.m. Kaitlyn Lorang

Monday, May 18 New Ulm Public 

3:40 p.m. Hayleigh Hazen

5:15 p.m. Avery Wendinger

Tuesday, May 19 Glencoe Silver Lake 

3:40 p.m. Anthony LaPlante

5:15 p.m. Taylor Hatlestad

Wednesday, May 20 Sleepy Eye

3:40 p.m. Matthew Sellner

5:15 p.m. Cali Rossbach

Thursday, May 21 St. Peter

3:40 p.m. Elijah Hunt

5:15 p.m. Amelia Carlson

Friday, May 22 BOLD

3:40 p.m. Hanna Larson

5:15 p.m. Nathan Frank

Tuesday, May 26 Truman

3:40 p.m. Kaitlyn Bell

5:15 p.m. Brett Davis

Wednesday, May 27 Butterfield Odin

3:40 p.m. Susan Fast

5:15 p.m. Seth Pierson

SHARE
Previous articleRhubarb Dessert
Next articleRHUBARB MOJITO

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here