Santa Claus Call-in on KNUJ AM 860/97.3 FM
Saturday, December 21: 11:08-Noon

Soldiers Christmas
KNUJ AM 860/97.3 FM
Monday, December 2: 3:40 p.m.
Friday, December 6: 10:25 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11: 2:15 p.m.
Saturday, December 14: 8:35 a.m.
Thursday, December 19: 10:25 a.m.
SAM 107.3 FM
Monday, December 16: 2:33 p.m.
Friday, December 20: 1:33 p.m.

Christmas Cards
click HERE to listen to archived interviews
KNUJ AM 860/97.3 FM
Friday, December 13
9:15 a.m. – New Auburn
1:15 p.m. – Sanborn
Saturday, December 14
1:06 p.m. – Franklin
2:06 p.m. – Nicollet
Monday, December 16
2:15 p.m. – Hanska
Tuesday, December 17
1:15 p.m. – Green Isle
3:30 p.m. – Courtland
Wednesday, December 18
10:15 a.m. – Springfield
2:15 p.m. – Gibbon
Thursday, December 19
1:15 p.m. – Lake Crystal
2:15 p.m. – Lafayette
Friday, December 20
1:15 p.m. – New Ulm
Monday, December 23
10:15 a.m. – Essig
2:15 p.m. – Henderson

Christmas with Kids
click HERE to listen to archived interviews
KNUJ AM 860/97.3 FM
Monday, December 16
10:25 a.m. – Jefferson Elementary (New Ulm)
Tuesday, December 17
10:25 a.m. – St. Peter
2:15 p.m. – Madelia
Wednesday, December 18
1:48 p.m. – St. Peter
3:40 p.m. – Jefferson Elementary (New Ulm)
Friday, December 20
10:25 a.m. – Madelia
SAM 107.3 FM
Show airs at 8:50 a.m.

Wednesday, December 18 – Springfield
Thursday, December 19 – Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s
Friday, December 20 – Sleepy Eye
Monday, December 23 – St. Raphael’s

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here