Sibley County election results are final. In the Sheriff’s race, Patrick Nienaber won with 65.21% of the vote over Karen Johnson who had 34.69% of the vote. County Commissioner District One was won by Bobbie Harder with 60.45% of the vote over James Rosenthal with 39.15% of the vote. Joy Cohrs took the County Commissioner District Four spot with 52.54% of the vote over Steve Gillaspie who had 47.05% of the vote. Steven Saxton won the County Commissioner District 5 race with 72% over Gary Kruggel with 27.75% of the vote.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here