Renville County results are final. County Commissioner District 4 was won by Greg Snow with 62.81% of the vote over John Stahl with 37.03%. The County Recorder race was won by Laurie Abrahamson with 66.03% of the vote over John Thompson II who had 33.85% of the vote. David Torgelson won County Attorney with 53.35% of the vote over Laurence Stratton who had 46.50% of the vote. Dean Schroeder won Soil and Water Supervisor in District 3 with 72.76% of the vote over Terrylea Ness who had 27.08% of the vote.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here